Faculty & Staff

Erika Brockman, Executive Director
Iffeisha Gordon-Toppin, Principal
Anne Romeyn (Romey) Pitman, Director of Academics
Siobhan Vicens, Teacher Support Coach
Faten Gaffere, Director of Special Education/IEP Chair
Becky Danso, Technology and Intervention Specialist
Karen Brown, Executive Assistant and Bookkeeper
Jenica Glenn, Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Principal
Kendra Stuckey, Office Assistant
Marty Widmann, Reading Partners

Elementary Grades

Rebekah Brown, Kindergarten Teacher
Amanda Cherry, Kindergarten Teacher
Tia Fore, Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Zsa Maine Brookshire, 1st grade Teacher
Courtney Davis, 1st grade Teacher
Mimi Dickerson, 1st and 2nd grade Paraprofessional
Sarah Fetcho, 2nd grade Teacher
Allacey Perrera, 2nd grade Teacher
Linay Reed, 3rd and 4th grade Paraprofessional
Juli Reiger, 3rd grade Teacher
Rachel Rudebusch, 3rd grade Teacher
Joshua Rothschild, 4th grade Teacher
Rodrigo Pincheira, 4th grade Teacher

Cultural Arts, Media, and Adventure

Jeremy Smith, 5th-8th Fitness and Adventure Coordinator/After School Programming

Brad Hunter, K-4th Fitness and Adventure Teacher

Jessica Walther, K-4th Art Teacher

Janelle Sanders, 5th-8th Art Teacher
Kutia Jawara, Dance Teacher
D.J. Nash, Weinberg Library Assistant

Middle Grades

Wes Hoffman, 5th grade Math and Expedition Teacher

Albert Phillips, 5th grade Literacy and Expedition Teacher

Sekia Adams, 5th/6th grade Paraprofessional

Corey Gaber, 6th grade Literacy and Expedition Teacher
Eve Blymiller, 6th grade Math Teacher and Expedition Teacher
Geoff Godfrey, 7th/8th Humanities Teacher
Gena proctor, 7th/8th Literacy Teacher
Jessica Herceg, 7th/8th Science Teacher
Shareen Aarons, 7th/8th Math Teacher
Jessi Mitchell, 7th/8th grade Paraprofessional
Special Education

Alicia Shaw, 7th-8th Special Educator

Shanell Johnson, 5th-6th grade Special Educator

Emily Marshall, 3rd/4th grade Special Educator

Jessica Bernacki, K-2nd grade Special Educator
Gay Claudio, PAL Program Teacher
Josh Caprio, PAL Program Paraprofessional
Michael Dourgherty, Special Education Paraprofessional

Health and Student Support

Tim Guyton, K-4th Student Support Counselor

Teoine Carroll, 5th-8th Student Support Counselor

Marcus Lane, Student Support

Dawood Thomas, Student Support

Heather Ottena, Occupational Therapist
Colleen Andersen, School Psychologist
Nicole Bennett, Speech and Language Pathologist
Robin Reynolds, School Nursing Aide

Cafeteria and Custodial

Sheryl Norris, Head Custodian

Hattie Mcknight Holmes, Cafeteria Manager

Christine Fraction, Cafeteria Staff

LaShawn Thompson, Cafeteria Staff